+1 847-222-3038
Grayson Services

OPEN HOURS

Open 24 Hours

CALL US

(847)222-3038

REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
Don’t just take our word for it.
5 star review
“I had a pretty challenging water heater project and these guys delivered at a really great price! Due to my broken water heater w…”
Danny L.
5 star review
“Very pleased with service. Scheduling was easy and the job was done well. I appreciated the explanation of the repair and advice…”
P. M.
lyane ruiz
lyane ruiz
2021-11-26
Verified
Jeremy came out with only an hour notice. Him and his crew were great. Repaired my sewer at a great cost. Finished in two days when another company said a week. Will definitely use and recommend him. Call these guys because they are fantastic.
Matthew Dontje
Matthew Dontje
2021-11-24
Verified
Grayson sewer service was professional and efficient. They were able to come and fix a problem that 3 other services had no idea of and at about 1/3 of the cost. They didn't stop until the job was done. Definitely recommend.
Rogelio Velazquez
Rogelio Velazquez
2021-11-04
Verified
Jeremy was profesional, fast and able to charge what he quoted. I will use Grayson again for any future plumbing needs
Aleyamma Varghese
Aleyamma Varghese
2021-10-30
Verified
They were awesome, I appreciate everything they did for me. They got the job done right. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend, and will do business with again. Thank you Grayson Sewer and Drain.
jcombes1
jcombes1
2021-10-29
Verified
Had and emergency early in the morning. Jeremy came out right away with plunger and auger. Went straight to work and was done. No nonsense, just unclogged and provided an explanation to what may have happened. Rechecked his work a couple of times to make sure we were good.
Paul Uhn
Paul Uhn
2021-10-07
Verified
We had a sewer backup last night and called them this morning. They were able to come out an hour later. I wanted to see the clog before and after they rodded. They took the time to step me through each and answered all my questions and showed me my options without the hard selling.
Cynthia Brunt
Cynthia Brunt
2021-10-04
Verified
Gave me useful information. The men were friendly and courteous. Hiring them is a plus.
Amanda Duvall
Amanda Duvall
2021-10-02
Verified
Jeremy was very responsive and made time to come unclog a drain very quickly. Thank you so much!
Berardo Barrios
Berardo Barrios
2021-10-02
Verified
Great service provided by Jeremy and his crew, on time and handled everything for me. Highly recommend this company!!!
EASY AND AFFORDABLE CLEANING JUST FOR YOU. GET IN TOUCH TODAY!
CONTACT US
GRAYSON SEWER AND DRAIN SERVICES

1509-A industrial Dr.

Itasca, IL

Phone: (847) 222-3038
Alternate phone: (773) 988-2638
Monday                     Open 24 hours
Tuesday                     Open 24 hours
Wednesday              Open 24 hours
Thursday                   Open 24 hours
Friday                         Open 24 hours
Saturday                    Open 24 hours
Sunday                       Closed

Service Areas: Itasca, and a 35-mile radius

REACH OUT TO US

Reach out today to schedule a visit

7 + 3 =